BIODIVERSITY CONSERVATION AND MANAGEMENT PROGRAM STAFF

 NameExpertisePositionPhone No (+609-668xxxx)E-mail
Dr. Faridah MohamadZoologyPengerusi Program / Pensyarah3385mfaridah@umt.edu.my
Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Tajuddin AbdullahZoologyPensyarah3996mohd.tajuddin@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamilah Mohd Salim@HalimBotanyPensyarah3268jamilah@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wahizatul Afzan AzmiEntomologyPensyarah3751/3211wahizatul@umt.edu.my
Dr. Amirrudin AhmadHerpetology, BiostatisticsPensyarahamirrudin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Bayani Wan OmarGeneticsPensyarah3780bayani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Jarina Mohd JaniHuman EcologyPensyarah3220jarina@umt.edu.my
Dr. Chong Ju LianPensyarah3462julian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nor Zalipah MohamedZoologyPensyarah3431zalipah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Norasmah BasariHerpetologyPensyarah3645norasmah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aqilah MohammadMycology (Fungal Diversity, Fungal Ecology)Pensyarah3938aqilahmohammad@umt.edu.my
Dr. Lee Gaik EeTaxonomyPensyarah3400gaik.ee@umt.edu.my
Dr. Rohani ShahrudinEcologyPensyarah3611rohanishahrudin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nik Mohd Shibli Nik JaafarPensyarah3389nik.shibli@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nur Juliani ShafiePensyarah3381nur.shafie@umt.edu.my
Dr. Thilahgavani NagappanPensyarah3713thila.vani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nursalwa BaharuddinPensyarah3387nursalwa@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Shahida RedzuanTutor-nurulshahida@umt.edu.my
Siti Mariam Muhammad NorFelo Akademik (Cuti Belajar )-sitimariam@umt.edu.my
Nurulhuda ZakariaFelo Akademik (Cuti Belajar )-nurul_huda@umt.edu.my