BIODIVERSITY CONSERVATION AND MANAGEMENT PROGRAM STAFF

 NameExpertisePositionPhone No (+609-668xxxx)E-mail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faridah MohamadZoologyProgram Chairman / Lecturer3385mfaridah@umt.edu.my
Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Tajuddin AbdullahZoologyLecturer3996mohd.tajuddin@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamilah Mohd Salim@HalimBotanyLecturer3268jamilah@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wahizatul Afzan AzmiEntomologyPPSMS Deputy Dean (TALENT and Research), Lecturer3751/3211wahizatul@umt.edu.my
Dr. Amirrudin AhmadHerpetology, BiostatisticsLecturer3252amirrudin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Bayani Wan OmarGeneticsLecturer3780bayani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Jarina Mohd JaniHuman EcologyLecturer3220jarina@umt.edu.my
Dr. Chong Ju LianZoology, Molecular EcologyLecturer3462julian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nor Zalipah MohamedVertebrate EcologyLecturer, Final Year Project Coordinator3431zalipah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Norasmah BasariEntomologyLecturer3645norasmah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aqilah MohammadMycologyLecturer, PPSMS Postgraduate Coordinator3938aqilahmohammad@umt.edu.my
Dr. Lee Gaik EeTaxonomyLecturer3400gaik.ee@umt.edu.my
Dr. Rohani ShahrudinEcologyLecturer3611rohanishahrudin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nik Mohd Shibli Nik JaafarLecturer, Laboratory Coordinator3389nik.shibli@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nur Juliani ShafieLecturer, Biodiversity Club Coordinator3381nur.shafie@umt.edu.my
Dr. Thilahgavani NagappanLecturer, Laboratory Coordinator3713thila.vani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nursalwa BaharuddinLecturer3387nursalwa@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Shahida RedzuanLecturer-nurulshahida@umt.edu.my
Amirah AliasAcademic fellow (Study Leave)-amirah.a@umt.edu.my
Siti Mariam Muhammad NorLecturer (Study Leave)-sitimariam@umt.edu.my
Nurulhuda ZakariaAcademic fellow (Study Leave)-nurul_huda@umt.edu.my